online studio

Our Vision

We are psychologists from different fields and meditation teachers. Mindfulife is headquartered in Frankfurt am Main, Germany. Through our academic training in psychology on the one hand and the practical experience in mindfulness on the other hand, we are able to combine tradition with science. We focus on authentic meditation and mindfulness methods to make them accessible to the modern world.

We started with various social projects. Here we worked with schools, universities, associations for migrants and people who have experienced trauma. Over time, we started offering trainings and workshops for individuals, trainings and workshops for individuals. This is how we built our community. For some time now, we have been working with various companies both in Germany and internationally. We teach them in our virtual rooms regularly online meditation classes in the area of meditation and mindfulness. We also offer trainings for corporate health management (BGM). Long-term partners of ours include Samsung, Mindspace and Lululemon.

We have also conducted research projects with some universities. For example, a study with the Goethe University in Frankfurt, where the concept of Mindfulife was applied as a digital solution in the workplace. Furthermore, we have supported projects for Parkinson's patients from the University of Marburg. Internationally, we have collaborated with the Karolinska Institute in Sweden and supported their research on mindfulness.

The Founders

Philipp Nowak

Co-Founder & Managing Director
Philipp is a psychologist with a focus in clinical psychology, has been practicing meditation for about ten years and is a certified yoga teacher.
philipp.nowak@mindfulife.de
über uns | unsere Vision

Tonka Nikolova

Co-Founder & Managing Director
Tonka is a psychologist specializing in industrial and organizational psychology. She is a certified yoga teacher and inspires people with her lively manner.
tonka.nikolova@mindfulife.de

Mannschaft

envelopecrossarrow-down
EN
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

online studio

Über uns | Unsere Vision

Wir sind Psycholog*innen aus verschiedenen Bereichen und Meditationslehrer*innen. Der Hauptsitz von Mindfulife liegt in Frankfurt am Main. Durch unsere akademische Ausbildung im psychologischen Bereich auf der einen und der praktischen Erfahrung im Thema Achtsamkeit auf der anderen Seite, ist es uns möglich Tradition mit Wissenschaft zu vereinen. Dabei setzen wir auf authentische Meditations- und Achtsamkeitsmethoden, um diese zugänglich für die moderne Welt zu machen.

Angefangen haben wir mit verschiedenen sozialen Projekten. Hierbei arbeiteten wir mit Schulen, Universitäten, Vereinen für Migranten und Menschen, die Traumata erfahren haben, zusammen. Im Laufe der Zeit haben wir begonnen, Trainings und Workshops für Privatpersonen anzubieten. So haben wir uns unsere Community aufgebaut. Seit einiger Zeit arbeiten wir mit verschiedenen Unternehmen sowohl in Deutschland als auch international zusammen. Wir unterrichten diese in unseren virtuellen Räumen regelmäßig im Bereich Meditation und Achtsamkeit. Ebenso bieten wir Trainings für Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement (BGM) an. Langfristige Partner von uns sind unter anderem Samsung, Mindspace und Lululemon.

Zudem haben wir Forschungsprojekte mit einigen Universitäten durchgeführt. Zum Beispiel eine Studie mit der Goethe Universität in Frankfurt, bei der das Konzept von Mindfulife als digitale Lösung am Arbeitsplatz angewendet wurde. Weiterhin haben wir Projekte für Parkinson Patienten von der Uni Marburg unterstützt. International haben wir mit dem Karolinska Institut in Schweden zusammengearbeitet und deren Forschung zum Thema Achtsamkeit unterstützt.

Die Gründer

Philipp Nowak

Mitbegründer & Geschäftsführer
Philipp ist Psychologe mit Schwerpunkt in klinischer Psychologie, praktiziert seit etwa zehn Jahren Meditation und ist zertifizierter Yogalehrer.
philipp.nowak@mindfulife.de
über uns | unsere Vision

Tonka Nikolova

Mitbegründerin & Geschäftsführerin
Tonka ist Psychologin mit Schwerpunkt Arbeits- und Organisationspsychologie. Sie ist zertifizierte Yogalehrerin und begeistert die Menschen mit ihrer lebendigen Art.
tonka.nikolova@mindfulife.de

Mannschaft

envelopecrossarrow-down
DE_DE
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram