online studio

Online meditation for beginners


Online meditation for beginners and advanced with real authentic teachers and different techniques in groups or in private lessons. With us you will find the way to a more balanced everyday life with more diversity and serenity.
We are here for you to offer the virtual space "Breathing Space". With a warm community, you can learn and meditate from anywhere.
We offer you three ways to participate. Choose what suits you best!

Online introductory course

Well suited to start from scratch
Covers all the basics & fundamentals to learn meditation
4 appointments 45 minutes each
Always starts on the first Monday of each month
To booking

One-to-one meditation classes

Introduction to meditation with a focus on your psyche
Addressing personal needs
Creation of an individual exercise plan
Accompaniment by an experienced teacher
Learn more

Online Meditation Studio

Meditating together without introduction
Suitable for advanced students
Meditating with a great community
Many offers throughout the week 
To the online studio

Online Introduction Course to Meditation

04.10.2021
Introductory course Part 1
11.10.2021
Introductory course Part 2
18.10.2021
Introductory course Part 3
25.10.2021
Introductory course Part 4
04.10.2021
Next Introductory course
This course consists of 4 Appointments 45 minutes each and always starts at the beginning of the month. In the consecutive sessions you will learn the basics of meditation. This course is suitable if you really want to start from scratch or want to deepen/refresh your knowledge. The price is 40,00€.
Online-Meditation für Anfänger - auch in Person

One-to-one meditation classes

Mindfulife offers scientifically based online meditation for beginners or advanced meditators - if you like, of course, also at our place. In our private classes we offer 60-minute sessions where you get a personal introduction to meditation based on your individual needs. This is helpful for diving (new or deeper) into meditation practice, overcoming challenges, and developing a daily routine. The private classes are led by psychologist and meditation teacher Philipp Nowak.
Contents of private lessons:
Introduction to meditation with a focus on the effect of meditation on the psyche and brain.
Learning different methods of meditation
Addressing personal needs
Creation of an individual exercise plan
Accompaniment by an experienced teacher
Info on books and sources for self-study
The private lessons offer already in the first hour a round package of theory and practice, tailored to your individual needs. Only meditation methods whose effectiveness has been confirmed by scientific studies are taught. In the personal appointments you will be given a repertoire of meditation methods, as well as support to develop a regular routine for your daily life. A personal practice plan will also be created so that you can continue to practice at home. Studies have shown that meditation leads to demonstrable effects after just a few weeks. Therefore, after the first hour of private instruction, we recommend that you continue with individual guidance, consisting of at least five regularly scheduled appointments. This way, your individual needs can be better addressed and professional guidance can be guaranteed. If desired, the private lessons can also take place online.

Online Meditation for Beginners - Why Mindfulife?

At Mindfulife, we see meditation not only as our occupation, but as our passion. Our trained meditation teachers are passionate about mindfulness and meditation and are always up to date on the latest psychology topics. Our experience enables us to recognise modern challenges such as worry and stress and to offer our clients the best possible perspectives. We never lose sight of the individual: with our expertise, we design a plan that is perfectly tailored to you and will successfully guide you into a more mindful life. Our online meditation for beginners, just like our workshops, is a convenient alternative to an on-site studio due to its simplicity and non-binding nature. Read more about us and our vision!
envelopecrossarrow-down
EN
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

online studio

Online-Meditation für Anfänger


Online-Meditation für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene mit echten authentischen Lehrern und verschiedenen Techniken in Gruppen oder im Einzelunterricht. Mit uns findest Du den Weg zu einem ausgeglichenerem Alltag mit mehr Vielfalt und Gelassenheit.
Wir sind für Dich da, um Dir den virtuellen Raum "Breathing Space" anzubieten. Mit einer herzlichen Community kannst Du von überall aus lernen und meditieren.
Wir bieten Dir verschiedene Möglichkeiten zur Teilnahme an. Wähle aus, was für Dich am besten passt!

Online Einführungkurs in Meditation

04.10.2021
Einführungskurs Teil 1
11.10.2021
Einführungskurs Teil 2
18.10.2021
Einführungskurs Teil 3
25.10.2021
Einführungskurs Teil 4
04.10.2021
Nächster Einführungskurs
Dieser Kurs besteht aus 4 Terminen (je 45 Minuten) und startet immer Anfang des Monats. In den aufeinander aufbauenden Terminen lernst du die Grundlagen der Meditation. Dieser Kurs ist geeignet, wenn du wirklich von Null auf anfangen möchtest oder dein Wissen vertiefen/auffrischen willst. Der Preis liegt bei 40,00€.
Online-Meditation für Anfänger - auch in Person

Einzelunterricht Meditation

Mindfulife bietet wissenschaftlich fundierte Online-Meditation für Anfänger oder auch Fortgeschrittene an – falls sie möchten natürlich auch gerne bei uns vor Ort. In unserem Privatunterricht bieten wir 60-minütige Einheiten, in denen Du eine persönliche Einführung in die Meditation bekommst, die sich an Deinen individuellen Bedürfnisse richtet. Dies ist hilfreich um (neu oder tiefer) in die Meditationspraxis einzutauchen, Herausforderungen zu überwinden und eine tägliche Routine zu entwickeln. Der Privatunterricht wird durchgeführt vom Psychologen und Meditationslehrer Philipp Nowak.
Inhalte des Privatunterrichts:
Einführung in Meditation mit Fokus auf die Wirkung von Meditation auf Psyche und Gehirn
Erlernen verschiedener Meditationsmethoden
Eingehen auf persönliche Bedürfnisse
Erstellen eines individuellen Übungsplans
Begleitung durch einen erfahrenen Lehrer
Infos zu Büchern und Quellen zum Selbststudium
Der Privatunterricht bietet bereits in der ersten Stunde ein rundes Paket aus Theorie und Praxis, das auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist. Dabei werden nur Meditationsmethoden unterrichtet, deren Wirksamkeit durch wissenschaftliche Studien bestätigt ist. In den persönlichen Terminen bekommst Du ein Repertoire an Meditationsmethoden an die Hand, sowie Unterstützung, um eine regelmäßige Routine für Deinen Alltag zu entwickeln. Auch wird ein persönlicher Übungsplan erstellt, damit Du zuhause weiter praktizieren kannst. Studien haben gezeigt, dass Meditation bereits nach wenigen Wochen zu nachweisbaren Effekten führt. Wir empfehlen daher nach der ersten Stunde Privatunterricht eine weitere individuelle Begleitung, die mindestens aus fünf regelmäßig stattfindenden Terminen besteht. So kann besser auf Deine individuellen Bedürfnisse eingegangen und eine professionelle Begleitung gewährleistet werden. Auf Wunsch kann der Privatunterricht auch online stattfinden.

Online-Meditation für Anfänger - Warum Mindfulife?

Wir von Mindfulife sehen Meditation nicht nur als unsere Beschäftigung, sondern unsere Passion. Unsere ausgebildeten Meditationslehrer leben mit Herzblut Achtsamkeit und Meditation und sind was Themen rund um die Psychologie angeht immer auf dem neuesten Stand. Durch unsere Erfahrung  sind wir dazu in der Lage, die modernen Herausforderungen wie Sorgen und Stress zu erkennen und unseren Kunden die bestmöglichsten Perspektiven zu bieten. Dabei verlieren wir die Einzelperson nie aus dem Sichtfeld: Mit unserer Expertise gestalten wir einen Plan, der perfekt auf Dich zugeschnitten ist und dich erfolgreich in ein achtsameres Leben begleiten wird. Unsere Online-Meditation für Anfänger ist genauso wie unsere Workshops durch seine Einfachheit und Unverbindlichkeit eine bequeme Alternative zum Studio vor Ort. Lies mehr über uns und unsere Vision!
envelopecrossarrow-down
DE_DE
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram